• Debating :

    Debating :<o:p></o:p>

    <o:p> </o:p>

    Agreeing<o:p></o:p>

    Quite right / Quite true / Absolutely / Exactly / Definitely<o:p></o:p>

    I agree with you<o:p></o:p>

    You’re right / You’re absolutely right<o:p></o:p>

    Like you, i think that<o:p></o:p>

    We have the same point of view on that issue / I share the same opinion as you / We are on the same wave length<o:p></o:p>

    Disagreeing<o:p></o:p>

    No way / You must be joking / kidding<o:p></o:p>

    Absolutely not / Not at all / You can’t be serious / This is ridiculous<o:p></o:p>

    Definitely not / Surely not<o:p></o:p>

    I don’t agree with you / I’m afraid with you / I don’t think so<o:p></o:p>

    You’re wrong<o:p></o:p>

    Unlike you, I think that<o:p></o:p>

    We don’t have the same point of view on that issue / I d’ont share the same opinion as you / We aren’t on the same wave length<o:p></o:p>

    Arguing / conceding<o:p></o:p>

    You may be right but / It may be true but / I see what you mean but / I suppose it’s true but I still think that<o:p></o:p>

    In fact<o:p></o:p>

    After all<o:p></o:p>

    However / Yet / Nevertheless<o:p></o:p>

    On the one hand, on the other hand<o:p></o:p>

    In a way<o:p></o:p>

    You can’t deny that / You must admit that<o:p></o:p>

    Although / Though<o:p></o:p>

    Even if<o:p></o:p>

    Giving one’s opinion<o:p></o:p>

    As far as I am concerned / To my mind / In my opinion<o:p></o:p>

    I think that / I am quite cinvinced that<o:p></o:p>

    I must admit that / I can’t help thinking that / I suppose that / I guess that<o:p></o:p>


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :