• Likes and dislikes

    Likes and dislikes<o:p></o:p>

    <o:p> </o:p>

    Likes<o:p></o:p>

    I like<o:p></o:p>

    I enjoy<o:p></o:p>

    I’m keen on<o:p></o:p>

    I’m fond of<o:p></o:p>

    I’m interested in<o:p></o:p>

    <o:p> </o:p>

    I love<o:p></o:p>

    I’m mad about<o:p></o:p>

    I’m crazy about<o:p></o:p>

    Preference<o:p></o:p>

    I’d rather (would)<o:p></o:p>

    I prefer<o:p></o:p>

    Indifference<o:p></o:p>

    I’m not interested in<o:p></o:p>

    I don’t think much of<o:p></o:p>

    I don’t care much for<o:p></o:p>

    I don’t particulary like<o:p></o:p>

    I’m not that keen on<o:p></o:p>

    I’m not that fond of<o:p></o:p>

    I could do without<o:p></o:p>

    <o:p> </o:p>

    I don’t mind<o:p></o:p>

    I don’t care / mind if I<o:p></o:p>

    Dislike<o:p></o:p>

    I don’t like<o:p></o:p>

    I dislike<o:p></o:p>

    I’m not keen on<o:p></o:p>

    I’m not fond of<o:p></o:p>

    <o:p> </o:p>

    I hate<o:p></o:p>

    I can’t stand / bear<o:p></o:p>

    It’s not my cup of tea<o:p></o:p>


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :